вернуться

Harry Phillips: info@AndysOrchids.com
Jim Kennedy: JimKennedy@miltoniopsis.com
Eric Hunt: http://www.erichunt.com/orchids/photos.html
Libor Jankovsky: jankov@mendelu.cz
Hadley Cash: marriottorchids@triad.rr.com
Tom and Luanne Etheridge: tomandlu@lupattbi.com
Tetsu Kakutani: kirimaru@cap.bekkoame.ne.jp
Ursula Kammlott: kammlott@gateway.net
Gerson Zanetta de Lima: zanetta@sercomtel.com.br
Lee Fook Yew: syew@cyberway.com.sg   http://topsorchid.20m.com
Sharon Dahl: sdahldtp@email.msn.com
Toshinori Tanaka: tanatosh@jichi.ac.jp
Jean-Marie Vanderwinden: http://www.geocites.com/9874.geo
Wolfgang H. Bandisch: wolfgang@bandisch.com
Allen Black:  http://homepage.mac.com/allenblack
Uri Baruk: baruk@club-internet.fr
Yassir Islam: http://www.argusorchids.com     
Carlos Hajek: cahajek@terra.com.pe
Frankie Handoyo: fr29@yahoo.com
Stanley Hendrawidiata: marcom@indo.net.id
David Morris: orchids@clackamas_orchids.com
Eddy Mourao: ed@orquidea.cjb.net
Bill Bergstrom: dorris@hialoha.net
Manfred Schmucker: manfred.schmuker@chelo.at

Marc Flandre: marcphly@club-internet.fr

David Russell Holmes: dayvid@jas.net
Asuka/Kitamine: orchids@mb.infoeddy.ne.jp
Mick Fournier: fourmick@gate.net

Thomas Hillson: hillson@iastate.edu

Mauro Peixoto: mpeixoto@uol.com.br

PiOrchids: pi@Piart.net
Nicholas Plummer: nplummer@duke.edu
Yoshio Sano: walkeriana@bol.com.br
Kenji Akahane: akahanek@cnet.ne.jp; http://user.cnet.ne.jp/a/akahanek/
       Владимир Маркин: markinv@mail.ru 
Евгений Жуковин zhukovin.ev@mtu-net.ru
Журавлев Игорь: buddy137@yandex.ru